VCIA 2024 Conference Exhibitors

 

REGISTER FOR THE CONFERENCE

 

Actuarial Advantage, Inc.
Booth # 11
Kyle Mrotek

706 Northeast Dr, #4, Davidson, NC 28036
kmrotek@taa-inc.com
Actuarial Services
www.taa-inc.com

AIG Captive Solutions
Booth # 25
Brenda Stewart
30 Main Street, Suite 330, Burlington, VT 05401 
brenda.stewart@aig.com
Captive Management; Fronting Company
www.aig.com/captives

AM Best
Booth # 32
Emma Kresge
1 AM Best Road Oldwick, NJ 08858 
emma.kresge@ambest.com
Rating Agency
www.ambest.com

AM Best TV
Booth #101
Lori Chordas
1 AM Best Road
Oldwick, NJ 08858-0700 
Lori.Chordas@ambest.com
Rating; Technology Solutions & Services

https://web.ambest.com/information-services

AmeRisk Consulting
Booth #57
Amber Pechin

https://www.ameriskconsulting.com/

Aon
Booth # 31
Keri Mays
100 Bank Street, Suite 630, Burlington, VT 05401-4477 
keri.mays@aon.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.aon.com/captives/domiciles/vermont.jsp
 

Artex
Booth # 34
Rachel Harris; Maddie Brown
2850 Golf Rd. Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 
Rachel_Harris@ajg.com; maddie_brown@ajg.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.artexrisk.com

AXA XL
Booth # 66
Steven Bauman
300 Broadacres Dr., Ste 425, Bloomfield, NJ 07003
steven.bauman@axaxl.com
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
https://axaxl.com/

Captive Insurance Times
Booth # 6
John Savage
Provident House, 6-20 Burrell Row, Beckenham BR3 1AT UK
johnsavage@captiveinsurancetimes.com
Media
www.captiveinsurancetimes.com

Captive International
Booth # 56
Robin Johnson
Kingfisher House, 21-23 Elmfield Road Bromley, Kent BR1 1LT UK
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Media
www.captiveinternational.com

Captive Review
Booth # 69
Nick Morgan
One London Wall, London EC2Y 5BD UK
nick.morgan@withintelligence.com
Media
www.captivereview.com

CapVisor Associates
Booth # 8
Travis Terzer
270 West 17th Street, Apt 9D New York, NY 10011 
travis.terzer@capvisorassociates.com
Investment Management & Consulting
https://capvisorassociates.com/

CBCS
Booth # 48
Chris Weckherlin
800 Main Street Dubuque, IA 52001 
cweckherlin@cbcsclaims.com
Adjusters & Claims Management
https://www.cbcsclaims.com/

Chubb
Booth # 17

Tess Beinhaur
436 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19106

tess.beinhaur@chubb.com
Fronting Company; Risk Management & Consulting

https://www.chubb.com/us-en/business-insurance/captive-strategies.html

Clearwater Analytics
Booth # 35
Sydney Gearhart 
777 West Main Street, Suite 900 Boise, ID 83702 
sgearhart@clearwateranalytics.com 
Technology Solutions & Services
https://clearwateranalytics.com/

Comerica Bank
Booth # 10
Martin Ellis
411 W Lafayette, Mail Code 3331 Detroit, MI 48226 
mgellis@comerica.com
Banking Services
www.comerica.com/captive

Community Bank
Booth # 49
Erin Pond

28 Cottonwood Dr., Williston, VT 05495
erin.pond@cbna.com
Banking Services

https://cbna.com/

Concord Advisory Group
Booth # 20
Kristen Leonardo
700 Alexander Park Suite 203 Princeton, NJ 08540 
kleonardo@concordadvisory.com
Investment Management & Consulting
https://concordadvisory.com/

Crawford & Company
Booth # 4
Dia Stokes Kelly
5335 Triangle Parkway, Peachtree Corners, Norcross, GA 30092
dia.kelly@us.crawco.com

https://www.crawco.com/

Crowe LLP
Booth # 12
Maeghan Thurston
40 Main Street Suite 300, Burlington, VT 05401 
maeghan.thurston@crowe.com
Audit & Accounting
https://www.crowe.com/

Davies Captive Management
Booth # 55
Dee Harris
26 Century Blvd., Nashville, TN 37214
dee.harris@us.davies-group.com
Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.davies-group.com

District of Columbia Department of Insurance, Securities and Banking
Booth # 22
Hawi Chibessa
1050 First Street, NE, Suite 801 Washington, DC 20002
hawi.chibessa1@dc.gov 
Captive Domicile
www.disb.dc.gov

EY
Booth # 28
Mikhail Raybshteyn
1 Jericho Plaza, Suite 105 Jericho, NY 11753 
mikhail.raybshteyn@ey.com
Audit & Accounting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.ey.com/captiveinsurance

Finance Malta
Booth # 67
Cristina Antonioli
AM Business Centre, Level 1 Triq il-Labour, Zejtun ZTN 2401 Malta
cristina.antoniolli@financemalta.org
Captive Domicile
https://financemalta.org/

First Onsite
Booth # 54
Samantha Daniel
3401 Quorum Drive Fort Worth, TX 76137 
samantha.daniel@firstonsite.com
Risk Management & Consulting
www.firstonsite.com

Gallagher Bassett
Booth # 45
Aubrey Alters
2850 Golf Rd Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 
aubrey_alters@gbtpa.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.GallagherBassett.com

GPW & Associates 
Booth # 46
Katie Elsberry
3101 N. Central Avenue, Suite 400,  Phoenix, AZ 85012
kelsberry@gpwa.com
https://www.gpwa.com

HCA Asset Management 
Booth # 68
Mark Hessel
mhessel@hcamgt.com
https://hcamgt.com/

HDI Global Insurance Company
Booth #60
Jason Tyng
161 North Clark Street – 48th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601
jason.tyng@us.hdi.global
Fronting Company; Reinsurance Servcies; Adjusters & Claims Management                                                                                     
https://www.hdi.global/en-us/services/captive-insurance/

Hylant
Booth # 37
Tammy Conway
811 Madison Ave, Toledo, OH 43604
tammy.conway@hylant.com
Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting; Captive Business Consulting
www.hylant.com

ICCIE
Booth A
Mitch Cantor
145 Pine Haven Shores, Suite 1137 Shelburne, VT 05482 
info@iccie.org
Education
www.iccie.org

Invest Barbados
Booth #24
Neil Weekes
Trident Insurance Financial Centre, Hastings, Christ Church, Barbados, BB15156
nweekes@investbarbados.org
Captive Domicile

Invest Barbados - A Welcoming Investment Climate

IRMI/Captive.com
Booth # 3
Monica Sturgeon
12222 Merit Dr. Suite 1600 Dallas, TX 75251 
monica.s@irmi.com
Education and Media
www.captive.com

Johnson Lambert LLP
Booth # 42
Becca McGovern
250 S. Northwest Highway, Suite 340, Park Ridge, IL 60068
bmcgovern@johnsonlambert.com
Audit & Accounting
www.johnsonlambert.com

KeyBank National Association
Booth # 21
Judith Dimick
149 Bank St, Burlington, VT 05401
Judith_A_Dimick@keybank.com
Banking Services
www.key.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Booth # 18
Wendy Rukstalis
157 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116-5066 
wendy.rukstalis@libertymutual.com
Insurance Carrier
https://business.libertymutual.com/

M&T Bank/Wilmington Trust
Booth # 33
Kristin McCarthy; Brittany Horton
150 North Radnor Chester Road, Suite 3000, Radnor, PA 19087
kmccarthy1@mtb.com; bhorton1@wilmingtontrust.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
https://www.wilmingtontrust.com/corporate-institutional/capital-markets-structured-finance/insurance-collateral-solutions

Maple Capital Management, Inc.
Booth # 29
Kara Simanskas-Nihan
535 Stone Cutters Way Montpelier, VT 05602 
ksimanskas@maplecapital.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.maplecapital.com

Marsh Captive Solutions
Booth # 59
Jennifer McGovern
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 301, 3rd Floor, Colchester, VT 05446 
jennifer.mcgovern@marsh.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting
www.marshcaptivesolutions.com

Marsh McLennan Agency
Booth # 58
Michele Convery
161 Washington St., Suite 1200 Conshohocken, PA 19428 
michele.convery@marshmma.com
Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management; Risk Management & Consulting
www.mmaeast.com

Midwest Employers Casualty
Booth # 43
Karen Schmalz
14755 North Outer 40 Drive Chesterfield, MO 63017 
kschmalz@mecasualty.com
Captive Business Consulting
https://www.mecasualty.com

 
Milliman

Booth # 41
Linda MacDonald
201 Edgewater Drive Suite 289 Wakefield, MA 01880 
linda.macdonald@milliman.com
Actuarial Servcies
https://us.milliman.com/

Morgan Stanley
Booth # 53
Daphne Jocelin
28 State St, 33rd Floor Boston, MA 02109 
daphney.jocelin@morganstanley.com 
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting
https://www.morganstanley.com/

Napa River Insurance Services
Booth # 65
Sue Shields
100 Williams Street New York, NY 10038

sshields@napariverinsurance.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Risk Management
www.napariverinsurance.com

National Risk Retention Association
Booth # 71
Joseph E. Deems /Mireya Parrales
16133 Ventura Blvd. Suite 1055 Encino, CA 91436 
info@riskretention.org or Mireyayp@msn.com
Association
www.riskretention.org

Oklahoma Insurance Department
Booth # 73
Victor Gallardo
400 NE 50th, Oklahoma, OK 73105
Victor.Gallardo@oid.ok.gov 
Captive Domicile
www.orgig.com

Old Republic Risk Management
Booth # 44
Cassie Miletich
445 S. Moorland Road, Brookfield, WI 53005
cmiletich@orrm.com
Adjusters & Claims Management; Fronting Company: Underwriting
www.orgig.com

Optimum Quantvest Corporation
Booth #19
Jean-Martin Aussant
425 Maisonneuve West, 17th Floor, Montreal, Quebec, H3A3G5
jaussant@gestion-optimum.com
Investment Management & Consulting
https://optimumquantvest.com/

Performa
Booth # 38
Sandi Prescott
60 Lake Street Ste 1D Burlington, VT 05401 
sprescott@performausa.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.performaltd.com

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Booth # 1
Matt Berglind
3109 Cornelius Dr Bloomington, Illinois, 61704 
mberglind@pinnacleactuaries.com
Actuarial Services
www.pinnacleactuaries.com

PNC Institutional Asset Management
Booth #23
Wade Meadows

4720 Piedmont Row Dr., 3rd floor Charlotte, NC 28210
wade.meadows@pnc.com
Banking Services; Investment Management & Consulting

www.pnc.com

Promethean Risk Solutions
Booth #51
Kirk Watkins
600 W. Germantown Pike Ste. 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
kirk.watkins@prometheanrisk.com
Captive Business Consulting; Insurance Broker; Risk Management & Consulting

www.prometheanrisk.com

QBE
Booth #36
Dale Sagen

www.qbe.com/

RH CPAs, PLLC
Booth # 14
Brittany Shaw; Katy Allen; Diana Hardy
212 West Center Street Lexington, NC 27292 
bshaw@rh-accounting.com; kallen@rh-accounting.com; dhardy@rh-accounting.com
Audit & Accounting
www.rh-accounting.com

Rimkus
Booth #72
Yolanda Burgess, Loren Nelson, DeShaune Williams

rimkus.com

Risk & Insurance
Booth # 61
Edward A. Baniak III
925 Harvest Drive, Ste 230 Blue Bell, PA 19422 
baniak@theinstitutes.org
Media
https://riskandinsurance.com/

Risk Services
Booth # 27
Pamela Roy
1605 Main St., Suite 800 Sarasota, FL 34236 
proy@pboa.com
Captive Management; Reinsurance Services; Underwriting
www.riskservcos.com

RiverStone
Booth # 50
Amy DeVito
250 Commercial Street, Suite 5000 Manchester, NH 03101 
amy_devito@trg.com
Reinsurance Services
www.trg.com

SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Booth # 47
Lydia Chappelear
5301 Virginia Way, Ste 230 Brentwood, TN 37027 
lydia@sigmaactuary.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
www.sigmaactuary.com

SLC Management
Booth # 70
Shannon Doherty
1 York St, Toronto, ON M5J OB6
shannon.doherty@slcmanagement.com

Investment Management & Consulting
www.slcmanagement.com/us/en

Spring Consulting Group
Booth # 26
Zachary Karaul
30 Federal Street, 4th Floor Boston, MA 02110 
zachary.karaul@springgroup.com
Captive Business Consulting; Risk Management & Consulting
https://www.springgroup.com/

State of Vermont
Booth # 40
Brittany Nevins
1 National Life Dr, Davis Bldg, 6th Floor Montpelier, VT 05620-0501 
brittany.nevins@vermont.gov
Captive Domicile
https://www.vermontcaptive.com

Strategic Risk Solutions
Booth # 9
Christopher Plumpton
159 Bank Street, 4th Floor Burlington, VT 05401 
christopher.plumpton@strategicrisks.com
Captive Management; Captive Business Consulting
www.strategicrisks.com

Summit Reinsurance Services, Inc.
Booth # 16
Tammy Davis
6920 Pointe Inverness Way, #140 Fort Wayne, IN 46804 
tdavis@summit-re.com
Captive Business Consulting; Reinsurance Services; Risk Management & Consulting
www.summit-re.com

TD
Booth # 39
Tina Truax McCuin, ACI, VP
111 Main Street Burlington, VT 05401 
Tina.TruaxMcCuin@TD.com
Investment Management & Consulting
www.td.com

Topnotch Resort
Booth # 15
Emily Young
4000 Mountain Road Stowe, VT 05672 
eyoung@topnotchresort.com
Hotel/Resort
www.topnotchresort.com

TRISTAR
Booth # 30
Mahaa Bensufia
100 Oceangate, Suite 840, Long Beach, CA 90802
Mahaa.Bensufia@tristargroup.net
Adjusters & Claims Management;
tristargroup.net/

WTW
Booth # 2
Emily Henriquez
223 S Wacker Dr., Chicago, IL 60606
emily.henriquez@wtwco.com
Actuarial Services; Captive Business Consulting; Captive Management
www.wtwco.com/en-US/Solutions/captives

Zurich North America 
Booth # 7
Adriana Scherzinger
1299 Zurich Way Schaumburg, IL 60196 
adriana.scherzinger@zurichna.com
Fronting Company, Underwriting and Reinsurance Services
www.zurichna.com/insurance/captives