Displays

 

Actuarial & Technical Solutions, Inc.
David Raikowski
3900 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 300
Bohemia, NY 11716
draikowski@actuarialsolutions.com
Actuarial Services

www.actuarialsolutions.com

Captive.com 
Joe McDonald
IRMI | Captive & Risk Finance Product Manager
12222 Merit Drive, Suite 1600
Dallas, TX 75251-2266
joe.m@irmi.com
Media

Captive.com

Captive Insurance Times
John Savage
Black Knight Media Ltd
Provident House, Burrell Row
England 
johnathansavage@captiveinsurancetimes.com
Media

http://www.captiveinsurancetimes.com/

Captive International
Robin Johnson
Kingfisher House 21-23 Elmfield House
Bromley,  BR1 1LT
rjohnson@newtonmedia.co.uk
Media

https://www.captiveinternational.com/

Crowe LLP
Erin Hackett
40 Main Street, Suite 300
Burlington, VT 05401
erin.hackett@crowe.com
Accountatns/Auditors

www.crowe.com

Davies Captive Management
Jeff Kenneson
135 Allen Brook Lane, Suite 101
Williston, VT 05495
jeff.kenneson@davies-group.com
Captive Management

https://davies-group.com/solutions/insurance/

Risk & Insurance
Ed Baniak, III
925 Harvest Drive, Ste. 230
Blue Bell, PA 19422
baniak@theinstitutes.org
Media

https://riskandinsurance.com/

Vermont Captive Insurance Association
Richard Smith
180 Battery Street, Suite 200
Burlington, VT 05401
smith@vcia.com
Association

www.vcia.com